Hyundai A-League 2019 Finals Series: Elimination Final Ticketing Information

Wellington Phoenix are in the Hyundai A-League 2019 Finals Series and ready to battle it out for Grand Final glory!

Mark Rudan's side have had an outstanding season, finishing in sixth and will now face Melbourne Victory away from home in the Elimination final this Friday 3 May 2019 at AAMI Park. We wouldn't be here without our amazing fan base and now we want you to join us on our journey as we strive for that coveted Grand final trophy.

Details of the fixture can be seen below including ticketing information.

Visit www.a-league.com.au/tickets for further ticketing information.

Click HERE to purchase tickets.

 


 

Melbourne Victory vs. Wellington Phoenix

Friday, 3 May 2019

AAMI Park

Kick-Off: 7.50pm AEST

 

On Sale Times:

·       Monday April 29, 9am AEST (11am NZST) - Tuesday April 30, 9am AEST (11am NZST): Opposition Club Members pre-sale

Click here to purchase tickets.



 

·       Tuesday April 30, 9am AEST (11am NZST) - Tuesday April 30, 11am AEST (1pm NZT): Football Family and Qantas pre-sale

·       Tuesday April 30, 11am AEST (1pm NZST): General Public On sale