Wellington Phoenix squad to face Brisbane Roar

Michael McGlinchey and Tom Doyle celebrate their late equaliser against Sydney FC.
30. Oliver Sail
13. Marco Rossi
4. Roly Bonevacia
11. Hamish Watson
10. Michael McGlinchey
25. Sarpreet Singh
1. Glen Moss
24. Logan Rogerson
7. Gui Finkler
22. Andrew Durante
5. Ryan Lowry
9. Kosta Barbarouses
19. Tom Doyle
20. Lewis Italiano
12. Adam Parkhouse
21. Roy Krishna
17. Vince Lia
8. Alex Rodriguez
Continuity is the message as co-coaches Des Buckingham and Chris Greenacre name a similar squad to the one that drew with the Premiers Sydney FC last round for their final game on Sunday with Brisbane Roar.